It should be a writing assignment…

trio kwek kwek
trio kwek2 muda

And I made two drawings… I just realize if you’re so used to drawing stories, it’s hard to TYPE down your stories… and I already feel my fingers are getting bulkier just from typing 3 short stories…

Something I drew for an assignment in an online short story class. Well I should be writing something not drawing something. And maybe I should make this into a serious one someday. Already wrote 3 stories so far. 7 more to go… or like the instructor said, “make into a novel.” ahahahaha and I don’t have the stamina to do it yet.

One thought on “It should be a writing assignment…

  1. Great site you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take
    care!!

Leave a Reply

