mitigation poster

Client: Medco

January 2011

Mitigation poster for the risque of cold lava flood after the eruption of Merapi Mountain In Yogyakarta, Central java.

I learned a lot of things from this job. About learning new things and try to present it in a readers friendly way. It’s a difficult job since I also have to learn about local cultures and such. But it was fun. And from this job I learned how to suppress my ego and try to adjust to my client’s requests. After all, they know more about lavas and volcanoes than me ^^…

The real poster is not in grayscale. It’s in fullcolor.

Leave a Reply

