my first Bamboo drawing

Finally… after considering and saving my money for some times, I decided to buy myself a drawing tablet. I need it, for efficiency purposes. I bought myself the cheapest and simplest tablet from Wacom. The Bamboo pen. EH? why the cheapest. To adjust myself first with the feel of digital drawing pen. after I get used to it than I’ll buy a better edition.

And this is my first drawing using this tool. Not bad… I’ll practice more 😀

Done in Tegaki E….

One thought on “my first Bamboo drawing

Leave a Reply

