thanx

When I made a few sketches at Tegaki-E last night, I saw that they had this new advertisement. The ads shows a picture about a guy who turned his muscles from average to bulky. When I went there again this morning, I tried to look at the picture very closely, and I realized that my muscles drawing had some flaws before. So I look at the picture and start to draw a sketch. I tried to do a muscle study sketch. And it worked! hahaha. SO thank You Tegaki-E. Your Ads helped me a lot! 😀

<malya on Tegaki E

Leave a Reply

