spock-a-holic

This is what would happened if you can’t get enough of something. You’ll keep thinking of it and you can’t get it out of your mind even in your sleep. Well, that’s what happened to me now. Yesterday two friends ask me to watch the Star Trek movie (it’s late, I know). And then when I started to enjoy the journey to the outer space a character caught my eyes (and heart). That’s SPOCK…. yes the new Spock is weaaallyyy beautiful. fair skin, soft features and complicated character. I love miserable male characters. They’re just so easy to like. hahahaha

And since I can’t get “him” out of my mind I tried to make a picture of him with references from the movie screen-shots in the internet. Consider this as a fanart 😀

Leave a Reply

